Kontakt oss

Adresse: Vestre Kjennervei 2A, 3420 Lierskogen
Telefon: 32 85 85 50   l   Orgnr. 958 944 314   l   E-post:  post@utengen.no




Daglig leder
Tor Arne Utengen

906 20 602
tor.arne@utengen.no

HR-ansvarlig
Morten Utengen
958 95 100
mu@utengen.no

Trafikkleder
Morten Sundsmoen
908 23 029
morten@utengen.no

Faktura
Torunn Bryhn
936 75 504
torunn@utengen.no

Regnskap
Ann-Lisbeth T. Rødningsby
452 11 865
ann-lisbeth@utengen.no

HMS / Personal
Gro Martinsen
986 28 606
gro@utengen.no


Kjøreleder WF og Flis biler
Ole-Anders Enger
958 95 110
ole-anders@utengen.no

Kjøreleder Krokbiler
Morten Sundsmoen
958 95 135
morten@utengen.no

Kjøreleder tankbiler
René Dam Tanderup
483 42 617
rene@utengen.no


Levert av